Climate Emergency: Taking a Bold, Personal Step

Webinar

When

Part 1: January 25, 2020, 6-8pm Central Europe, 12-2pm New York, 9-11am California, 5-7pm London
Part 2: February 01, 2020, 6-8pm Central Europe, 12-2pm New York, 9-11am California, 5-7pm London
Part 3: February 08, 2020, 6-8pm Central Europe, 12-2pm New York, 9-11am California, 5-7pm London
 

TUITION

$70 (USD)